Live Webinar Schedule
Live Webinar Schedule
Sign up for a live online webinar! Learn from key opinion leaders and earn live, interactive CE CREDIT from the comfort of your home or office! 

Watching a webinar is simple and convenient!   view instructions »


  Class Title   CEU
CE Glycine Powder Subgingival Air Polishing: The Power Behind the Powder
Presenter: Robin Cox, BS, RDH, EPP
Glycine powder has recently become an effective treatment modality for biofilm disruption through air polishing technology. Evidence shows promising data for using GPAP to manage and treat periodontal disease, implant maintenance and first stage treatment for diseases affecting the implant integrity. This CE webinar is designed to educate dental professionals on the benefits, evidence and techniques of using glycine as a safe, effective and time saving biofilm removal procedure for your patients.
1
Live Webinar Schedule Register
Thu 7/27/17  7:00 PM ET 
  6:00 PM CT 
  4:00 PM PT 
Thu 7/27/17   11:00 PM UTC
register
CE 5 Steps to YES! for Periodontal Therapy
Presenter: Wendy Briggs
Wendy Briggs, RDH teaches her simplified process for helping patients understand what is needed, and why they should do it. This is a complex conversation, that doesn't always produce the results we are hoping for. Join us to learn a simplified approach, that every practice can utilize. Learn how technology can have a powerful impact during the process, and help patients understand the WHY. Join the movement! Help your patients FIGHT Periodontal disease while learning to Detect, Diagnose, and Treat more effectively after watching this CE webinar.
1
Live Webinar Schedule Register
Tue 9/12/17  8:15 PM ET 
  7:15 PM CT 
  5:15 PM PT 
Wed 9/13/17   0:15 AM UTC
register
LEGEND
Live Module
Module In-Progress
Module Completed
CEU Accredited Course
SPECIAL PROMOTIONS
Take advantage of these valuable ACTEON promotions!    learn more »
SITE REQUIREMENTS


Keep me informed about special offers, exclusive and new information.